Fallout Anthology Collection Announced

Bethesda have announced yesterday that five previously released Fallout games will be available for purchase in one collection this September/October.

The Fallout collection is titled the Fallout Anthology, and contains the games Fallout, Fallout 2, Fallout Tactics, Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition and Fallout: New Vegas – Ultimate Edition.

Every game is packaged inside a Fat-Man mini nuke, an in-game item that is essentially the equivalent of an RPG for the Fallout series. You can see the mini nuke container above, which will also make the audible sound of a bomb effect when a button is pressed.

The Fallout Anthology collection will launch on September 29th in North America, October 1st in Australia and October 2nd in Europe. The collection will retail for $50/£40.

Source: Gamespot.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s